top of page
Search
  • 21skawinaa

(RESEARCH) Initial Ideas:

Updated: May 25, 2022



In this part of my research and development for this music video I was finding out who I was and what I could do to make my video personal to me. This can be seen on the right hand side of the photograph. Additionally, the points I had placed a star beside were ideas that I think could be explored to a large extent and had potential to become interesting for a narrative stimulus in my music video.


For Example:

In the section of "Gym" and term called "Sacrifice" is highlighted as I believe that to a very advanced topic because as an exemplar sacrifice could follow the theory of narratology of equilibrium to disequilibrium to a new equilibrium and a sacrifice is often a hard choice to make and deal with therefore it could pose many questions to the audience and keep their interests at peak until the answers are given through the video.


Furthermore, on the left hand side of the photograph, I had discussed the audio and sounds that are could be potentially used in the music like: Radioactive - Imagine Dragons; Gangster's Paradise - Coolio, L.V. or River - Ochman. These are just some examples of anthems that I could sure for my final piece however I have yet to decide so I will be analysing some of these so I can choose one for the final submission.


5 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2022 by Alan Skawina's Blog. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page