top of page
Search
  • 21skawinaa

(RESEARCH) (BTS) The Photoshoot




All these photos, including some more that I had taken but not posted in here, were of the purpose to create emotion as in the emotion was clear and evident through both the mise-en-scene and and body language.


Some of the photos didn't make it into the project though since I believe they were not of the quality and standard I had wanted. These are some of those...



Although not bad, I didn't make use of these as they weren't as fitting as I had wanted them to be and therefore I didn't choose them. Additionally, I am happy with my decision making in the fact I took more than enough as it would have been in my contingency plan as I would have wasted so much time retaking photos therefore in general it is important and was that I had all of these.

0 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2022 by Alan Skawina's Blog. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page