top of page
Search
  • 21skawinaa

(RESEARCH) Defining my Perfect Audience Member:


If I was to define my perfect audience member for this music video they would have to have these characteristics:

- Lively

- Determined

- Ambitious

- Optimistic

- Sharp

The reason I have chosen these features is because a music video for an anthem its purpose is to uplift and promote a deep and meaningful message. That being (for me) a song of getting to ”Hall of Fame” and striving towards success through obstacles and challenge. Therefore, someone with these features will one be able to pick up on all the clues and signs (Sharp) and two they will understand and appreciate the message.

Another thing, that my audience member would need would a fan of pop rock. The reason for this is because “Hall of Fame” is from the pop rock genre therefore it would be ideal if my audience member actually enjoyed the song therefore being a fan of anything related to this genre would be perfect.

1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2022 by Alan Skawina's Blog. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page