top of page
Search
  • 21skawinaa

(RESEARCH) Greenscreening in After Effects:

Updated: Oct 11, 2022



The task for this was to add to green screen effects to a video that we had previously edited. I took the ”cutting to the beat” video and imported it to After Effects along side two stock footage green screens. The goal of this task was to improve my editing skills and see how I could handle and manage 3 videos at the same time and intertwine them. The hardest part was aligning the video to the greenscreen area and editing, in and out of them. However, in the end it all looks good yet one thing I would improve would be the first cut out of the green screen because the clip ends at the end of a cut and if I could I would get rid of it so it is a smoother transition but overall I am happy with the final result.


1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2022 by Alan Skawina's Blog. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page