top of page
Search
  • 21skawinaa

(RESEARCH) Three Things I Will Be Considering During the Production:

Updated: Oct 13, 2022




  1. One thing to consider is that I need to make sure I do all of my filming in one day because things over the course of a day may change and therefore my film will lack continuity and that will decrease the quality of the video.

  2. Another thing I need to consider is make sure I film enough footage. This is because I may want to use a lot of angles, shots and clips. Therefore to make sure I meet this requirement for myself I need to have enough footage to use and edit from.

  3. The third and final thing to consider is to make sure the acting and lip sync is all perfect. The way I will meet this is giving my actors a clear action plan and having the exact song I will use for the final piece playing because that will ensure all the timings are correct.

3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2022 by Alan Skawina's Blog. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page